Showing posts with label Joe and Evan. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Joe and Evan. Show all posts

Wednesday, December 07, 2011

Audio: Jose Reyes explains his move to Miami with Joe and Evan on WFAN



Monday, August 08, 2011

Audio: Alderson says Jose Reyes will "very likely" miss 2-3 weeks


No official word from the Mets yet on Jose Reyes‘ hamstring injury,  but general manager Sandy Alderson just said during a radio interview with Joe and Evan (WFAN) that the shortstop is “very likely” to miss 2-3 weeks.

Reyes spent two weeks on the disabled list with a strained left hamstring last month and aggravated the same injury yesterday, leaving in the second inning.


It’s hard to imagine relatively minor hamstring problems really hurting Reyes’ stock much as he heads to free agency, but he’ll likely end up missing at least 30 games this season after sitting out 29 games last year and 126 games in 2009.

Even if he comes back in just two weeks and stays healthy for the stretch run Reyes will have played in 301 of 486 games since the start of 2009.

Of course, he’s also a 28-year-old shortstop with a good glove, excellent speed, and an .884 OPS, so tweaked hamstring or not teams will be lining up to sign him for huge money in a few months.

Listen to Alderson interview for yourself



Thursday, June 16, 2011

Audio: Sandy Alderson Talks to Joe and Evan about Mets Performance, Jose Reyes, and other issues (21MIN)



Thursday, April 28, 2011

Audio: K-Rod on the WFAN with Joe and Evan



Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Audio: Brad Emaus On Joe & Evan



Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Audio: Angel Pagan on WFAN with Joe and Evan



Friday, March 04, 2011

WFAN Audio: Joe B. Talks to Ed Coleman about the Mets



Ed Coleman talks to Joe Benigno about the Oliver Perez situation, K-Rod's attitude and 2nd Base.

Saturday, February 26, 2011

WFAN Audio: Sandy Alderson Talks to Joe and Evan



WFAN Audio: Chris Capuano talks with Joe and Evan



Tuesday, February 01, 2011

Audio: Frank Viola talks to Joe and Evan (WFAN) about his new gig with Cyclones



Frank Viola talks to Joe and Evan about his new role with the Cyclones.

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Audio: Josh Thole talks to Joe and Evan



Thursday, December 16, 2010

Audio: WFAN Ike Davis with Joe B.


Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Audio: WFAN Terry Collins with Joe and Evan


Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Audio: WFAN Beltran with Joe and Evan


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...