Monday, May 12, 2014

Tonight's Starting Lineups - Subway Series - Game 37

Tonight's Starting Lineups - Subway Series - Game 37


  1. Eric Young Jr., lf
  2. Daniel Murphy, 2b
  3. David Wright, 3b
  4. Curtis Granderson, rf
  5. Bobby Abreu, dh
  6. Lucas Duda, 1b
  7. Chris Young, cf
  8. Travis d'Arnaud, c
  9. Ruben Tejada, ss

Mets Starter - Bartolo Colon, RHP


  1. Brett Gardner, lf
  2. Derek Jeter, ss
  3. Jacoby Ellsbury, cf
  4. Carlos Beltran, dh
  5. Brian McCann, c
  6. Alfonso Soriano, rf
  7. Yangervis Solarte, 3b
  8. Kelly Johnson, 1b
  9. Brian Roberts, 2b

Yanks Starter - Hiroki Kuroda, RHP

Click here for preview with batter/pitcher matchups
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Like Us on Facebook By Clicking Like Below to Get Latest Mets News and Rumors, Plus Chance to Win Free Giveaways

Follow us on:
facebook twitter gplus pinterest rss

Sign Up For Email Updates:

Powered By EasyTins